Staff

Academic Faculty

Dr. Sonya Ladner

DEAN OF ACADEMICS

sonya.ladner@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office
(256) 307-2533 Cell

Indhira Murphy

ASSISTANT DEAN

Toni Baker

secretary

toni.baker@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

rolan bell

Roland Bell

HIGH SCHOOL SCIENCE

Breanna Caldwell

middle school science

Beverly Callaway

College & Career counselor

Hayes Grogan

HIGH SCHOOL MATH

lee kolbn

1SG Lee A. Kolb

JROTc Instructor

lee.kolb@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

Jamie Mercer

High school english

art murphy

Art Murphy

ONLINE/HYBRID LEARNING INSTRUCTOR & ACADEMIC INFORMATION COORDINATOR

art.murphy@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

Webb Newman

High school history

Timothy O'Leary

Middle school history / act prep

Irene Pannatier

aviation studies / high school english

Rodney Smith

spanish / english as a second language

Kelsee Wilson

middle school math

chuck webber

Chuck Webber

DRONEs

chuck.webber@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

Pam Webber

computers and finance

pam.webber@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

Faces of Southern Prep

Athletic Department

Development Department

Military Department

Academic Faculty

Admissions Department

Administration

Request Information

Thank you for your interest in Southern Preparatory Academy. Located in Camp Hill, AL, Southern Prep educates young men in grades 6-12.

Please complete the following form in order to receive our Admissions Packet via email. If you have a specific question or would like to arrange a campus tour, please call the Admissions Office at 256-307-7348 or 256-790-9202.