CONTACT ADMISSIONS ABOUT OPEN ENROLLMENT

Staff

Academic Faculty

mark morgan

Mark Morgan

DEAN OF ACADEMICS

mark.morgan@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 307-2533 Cell

(256) 455-4914 Office

sherry arwood

Sherry Arwood

math instructor

terry arwood

Terry Arwood

Senior Math
Instructor

Toni Baker

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

toni.baker@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

rolan bell

Roland Bell

physical education

darina cooper

Dorinda Cooper

English Instructor / College & Career Counselor

Jill Glidewell

aviation instructor

Jim Keller

middle school instructor

jim.keller@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

lee kolbn

1SG Lee A. Kolb

JROTc Instructor

lee.kolb@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

nichol morgan

Nichol Morgan

Media Specialist

art murphy

Art Murphy

science instructor

art.murphy@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

Indhira Murphy

MIDDLE SCHOOL INSTRUCTOR; SPANISH

Michael Megelsh

history

Patrick Reeves

middle school

john summerfield

John Summerfield

English

chuck webber

Chuck Webber

DRONES

chuck.webber@southernprepacademy.org

(256) 455-4914 Office

Faces of Southern Prep

Academic Faculty

Admissions Department

Alumni Relations

Athletic Department

Development Department

Military Department