Platoon Drill Results

cadet group photo

March 5th, 2020

Congrats to Bravo Company for winning the Platoon Drill yesterday!

Platoon Leader Samuel Roberto and team members Talib Diallo, Tristen Ellis, Justin Wallace, Christian Urban, Ashton Hargis, Braxton Cook, Aiden Zeino, Ronnie Hathaway, Charles Meyer, and Nick Bennight.


More Posts

CW2 Nick Lavery to Speak at Southern Prep’s 4th Annual Banquet

We are thrilled to announce that CW2 Nick Lavery, a distinguished and resilient individual, will be gracing our 4th Annual Banquet as the keynote speaker. Hailing from Massachusetts, Nick is not only an active-duty member of the United States Army Special Forces, but he also embodies the spirit of determination and courage.

Military Promotions: Winter 2024

January 15th, 2024 Cadet Carter Floyd served as narrator for today’s ceremony. Cadet First Captain Steven Hauer awarded today’s promotions.  Cadet promotions are based on

Send Us A Message