Alumni Officers

The following members were elected to hold Office for the term 2018-2020.

Carey Treadwell

Class of 1987, Bn S-3

Jim Locke

Vice President
Class of 1972

Chuck Webber

Attended 1975-1977

Trey Sanders

Attended 1981-1984

Anne Pitts

Executive Director
employee since 1989

Be A Part Of Something Great

We’re happy to have your support and continue to work together towards our mission of continuing to improve the quality of our school and the lives of our cadets. We are proud to provide our Alumni with up-to-date news, resources, events, and ways to get involved within our community. ​