2020-2021 Beta Club

December 10th, 2020

These students were inducted into the Southern Preparatory Academy Chapter of The National Beta Club on December 10, 2020. Due to COVID restrictions, this year’s ceremony was a closed event. The event was led by current Senior Beta Club President, Cadet Heath Norrell.

The Junior Beta Club chapter also elected their officers for this year! The Senior Beta Club chapter will elect their officers when we return in January.

The Junior Club members are:
Jacob Zamora- President
William Duncan- Vice President
Ian Battista- Secretary
Skylar Walker- Treasurer
Jonathan Allred- New Member

The Senior Chapter members are:
Osama Al-Hubaishi
Hunter Abbott
Wesley Bailey
Braxton Cook
Michael Diocson
James Felker
Hunter Gasaway
Nathan Harby
Jeremy Howard
Ethan Jarrard
Nicholas Johnson
Luke Kittrell
Noah Lamer
Trevor McCulley
Enrique Pope-Catarata
Samuel Roberto
Gabriel Weaver
James Webber
William Webber

Congratulations to these cadets for maintaining a high academic record and upholding the standards set by Southern Preparatory Academy!


More Posts

Military Promotions: Fall 2023

October 16th, 2023 Today, we celebrate our cadets who earned a promotion within the Corps. Promoted to the rank of Cadet Private: Beck, ElijahBurgos, JaydenMasis,

Send Us A Message